Permissions must be set for every location in order for you to have access to your other locations.

You will need to go to Account Settings and select the Users tab so that you can choose for what user you will give permission on other locations.

From there, select the user and Click on Permissions.

Select the location and you can either choose to change all permissions or you can do this manually, clicking on each line.

Save when done.

The permissions can be:

  • Denied: This point in the menu button will not be shown to the user.
  • Reading: The user will only be able to view the menu button without making modifications.
  • Writing with approval: The user can see this button and any modification will be made only with a superior`s approval.
  • Writing: The user will be able to modify the information related to the menu button.

  

    

Ai găsit răspunsul căutat?