If you have an inactive user account, that you have created more than 24H ago and was not activated you can change this by going to the Account Settings, at the Users tab.

All Inactive users will appear with a faded green, and if you click on the icon, it will say that the user was only created.

From there you will need to Click on those 3 points, then on Edit. 

A new window will open, where you can send a resend the notification to activate the user, depending on the details provided, email or phone.

  

 

Ai găsit răspunsul căutat?