Skip to main content

How can I deactivate or delete a User?

Written by Andrei

After you logged into your account in Ebriza account, go to Account Settings and to the section Users.
​
​

All active users will appear with green.

Select the user you want to deactivate and click on Permissions.
​
​

From here a new window will open, where you can deactivate the user.

Don't forget to Save the changes.

In order to delete a user, click on the three dots next to permissions. This will open an option menu with the "Delete" button.

[tags: deleting a user, how to delete, disabling user]

Did this answer your question?